Research Managers
 

Home Handbooks 2014 Courses Video Conference Next Open Courses Costs of  Courses Useful Websites

The following are names of individuals who assist researchers in managing Framework contracts. The list is based on names we have collected. 

Hyperion does not offer any guarantee of the quality of these individuals. We prepared the site as we receive many questions on this topic.   

All European Countries

bulletPNO Consultants (www.pnoconsultants.com) – local offices in 13 EU countries.
bullet

Birgit Fuchs (birgit.fuchs@gabo-mi.com) , GABO:mi – Your experts in research projects management, www.gabo-mi.com

bulletFrank Burkert, Head of Grants & Incentives, Deloitte & Touche GmbH Germany, fburkert@deloitte.de
bulletDr. Kirsten Leufgen, Sciprom info@sciprom.chWebsite www.sciprom.ch
bulletDr. Sigurd  Harand sigurd.harand@deri.org  http://www.deri.at/about/team/details/sigurd-harand
bulletElisabeth Csöregi,  SciTech Link, e-mail address: SciTechLink@glocalnet.net (Speaks Hungarian and Romanian)
bulletPD Dr. Karsten M. Decker, Decker Consulting GmbH decker@mit-solutions.com Website www.mit-solutions.com
bulletHezelburcht BioTop B.V. E-mail: p.bogaard@hezelburcht.nl  Web: www.hezelburcht.nl
bulletAmeli Schwalber Concentris research management gmbh ameli.schwalber@concentris.de
bulletFionnuala Margreiter, CEMIT Center of Excellence in Medicine & IT GmbH - specifically Health related topics email: fionnuala.margreiter@cemit.at website: www.cemit.at

Austria

bulletStephen Webb RTD Services Email webb@rtd-services.com  Website www.rtd-services.com 
bullet Regina Plail, foerderfit               Email plail@foerderfit.at    
bullet Fionnuala Margreiter, CEMIT Center of Excellence in Medicine & IT GmbH - specifically Health related topics email: fionnuala.margreiter@cemit.at website: www.cemit.at

Belgium

bullet MARTEC Consulting sprl: Dr. Walter Dalle Vedove (e-mail: wdv@martec-consulting.com), Dr. Glenda Willems (e-mail: g.willems@martec-consulting.com), website: www.martec-consulting.com.

Croatia

bullet Simon Vrecar, CEKTRA – Centre for Knowledge Transfer, e-mail: info@cektra.org  web: http://www.cektra.org  (Speaking: Slovene, Croatian, Serbian, English and German).

Cyprus

bullet?

Czech Republic

bulletPNO Consultants www.pnoconsultants.cz 
bullet

Rudolf FRYCEK Ph.D. AMIRES projects dealing with material development (including ICT, NMP, HEALTH, ENERGY and SECURITY themes) rudolf.frycek@amires.eu

Denmark

bullet Christina Yoon EU Help email  euhelp@euhelp.dk Web  http://www.euhelp.dk/

Finland

bullet

France

bulletDr. Helga Treiber, iCONS sarl, email: icons@icons.fr, Bretagne, www.icons.fr
bulletLGI Consulting, Vincent Chauvet (Vincent.chauvet@LGI-consulting.com) / Visit
www.LGI-consulting.com and www.lgi-consulting.com/Innov-en.htm
bulletAlie Kwint www.kwintessence.eu  email alie@kwintessence.eu

Germany

bulletDr. Johanna B. Wesnigk, Environmental & Marine Project Management
Agency, Bremen, Germany, info@empa-bremen.de,  website 
www.empa-bremen.de, www.empa.eu
bulletFrank Burkert, Head of Grants & Incentives, Deloitte & Touche GmbH Germany, fburkert@deloitte.de
bulletKlaus Grepmeier ZEUG, Regensburg  E-mail: grepmeier@zreu.de   Web: http://www.zreu.de 
bulletStefanie Klebe - DAC - Dziomba Aeronautical Consulting s.klebe@dac-x.com       http://www.dac-x.com
bulletDr/ Susanne  Rahner, YGGDRASIL email:info@yggdrasil-dr-rahner.de
Website
www.yggdrasil-dr-rahner.de
bulletBirgit Fuchs (birgit.fuchs@gabo-mi.com) , GABO:mi – Your experts in research projects management, www.gabo-mi.com
bulletFrank Bösenberg EUROGRANT GmbH, info@eurogrant.de, www.eurogrant.de
bullet Ameli Schwalber Concentris research management gmbh ameli.schwalber@concentris.de

Greece

bullet?

Iceland

bulletSigurdur Bogason MarkMar ehf Sigurdur.Bogason@markmar.is   Web www.markmar.is 
 

Ireland

bullet

Dr. Jeanette Müller | CEO accelopment AG   www.accelopment.com     email jmueller@accelopment.com

bulletJim Codd jim.codd@circa.ie website www.circa.ie 
bulletCatherine Halbert       Halbert Research catherine@halbertresearch.com
bulletDavid Murphy, AquaTT,   Email david@aquatt.ie, www.aquatt.ie
bulletSiobhan McQuaid ABU International Project Management (IPM) Ltd info@abuipm.ie 
bulletRobert Cochran, Catalyst Software, Email: rcochran@catalyst.ie
Web: www.catalyst.ie  (especially IST Project Management)
bullet

Sigurd  Harand sigurd.harand@deri.org 

bullet

Fionnuala Margreiter, CEMIT Center of Excellence in Medicine & IT GmbH - specifically Health related topics email: fionnuala.margreiter@cemit.at website: www.cemit.at

bullet

Tom Flynn FP Consultants ('Energy, ICT, eHealth and Security')     tom.flynn@fpconsultants.ie

Israel

bulletRacheli Kreisberg, Ph.D., MBA, IBEXPERTS Ltd.  email racheli@ibexperts.com  web www.ibexperts.com
bulletYoram Bar-Zeev   Beacon Tech LTD ybz@beacontech.eu

Italy

bulletLeyla Arsan    TAGES, Industry and Information Technology RTD S.A. Email: leyla.arsan@tages.biz   Website www.tages.biz
bulletFlavio Argentesi  BICO Srl, Via Salvore 39 Varese (Italy) http://www.bicogroup.com/

Latvia

bullet?

Lithuania

bullet

Brigita Jasiūnaitė   UAB EUROPARAMAE-mail: brigita.jasiunaite@protechnology.lt web www.europarama.lt

bullet

Giedrė Gatelytė, UAB Informacinės Konsultacijos email info@konsultacijos.lt web
www.konsultacijos.eu 

Luxembourg

bullet

?

Malta

bulletAndrew John Bianco European Unit, University of Malta
Email andrew.bianco@um.edu.mt Website www.um.edu.mt
 

Norway

bulletDr. Laure Delmas,  EurInnova email ldelmas@eurinnova.no Web:http://www.eurinnova.no (Also Speaks French, English, Dutch)
bulletBettina Uhrig ProCooperation uhrig@online.no (Norwegian, English, German)

Poland

bullet?

Portugal

bullet?

Romania

bullet?

Russia

bullet?

Serbia and Montenegro

bullet Simon Vrecar, CEKTRA – Centre for Knowledge Transfer, e-mail: info@cektra.org  web: http://www.cektra.org  (Speaking: Slovene, Croatian, Serbian, English and German).

Slovenia

bulletJana Kolar&Matija Strlič, Morana RTD, Email jana.kolar@morana-rtd.si Website http://www.infosrvr.nuk.uni-lj.si/jana/stran.html
bulletAdministrative and financial manager
Mojca Zajc, RR & CO. d.o.o., Email mojca.zajc@rr-co.si Website www.rr-co.si  
bulletAdministrative and financial manager
Saša Kenney, RR & CO.d.o.o., Email
sasa.kenney@rr-co.si Website www. rr-co.si
bullet Simon Vrecar, CEKTRA – Centre for Knowledge Transfer, e-mail: info@cektra.org  web: http://www.cektra.org  (Speaking: Slovene, Croatian, Serbian, English and German).
bulletBeno Stern    Pro-Eco d.o.o.  e-mail: info@pro-eco.si  web: www.pro-eco.si
 

Spain

bullet

Mr. Manuel Tiago manuel.tiago@best.eu.org

Sweden

bulletAnn-Christine Langselius (dr), Swedish Defence Reserach Agency (FOI), annco@foi.se
bullet

Ann Huguet   R&D dynamic www.rddynamic.eu  ann.huguet@RDdynamic.eu

 

Switzerland

bulletDr. Kirsten Leufgen, Sciprom info@sciprom.chWebsite www.sciprom.ch
bulletJérôme Billotte Strategos  jbillotte@strategos.ch         www.strategos.ch
bulletPD Dr. Karsten M. Decker, Decker Consulting GmbH decker@mit-solutions.com Website www.mit-solutions.com
bulletTaija Koskenkorva office@eurelations.com  Company Web www.eurelations.com
bulletRudolf FRYCEK Ph.D. AMIRES projects dealing with material development (including ICT, NMP, HEALTH, ENERGY and SECURITY themes) rudolf.frycek@amires.eu

The Netherlands

bulletUniResearch http://www.uniresearch.nl/index.php
bulletHezelburcht BioTop B.V. E-mail: p.bogaard@hezelburcht.nl  Web: www.hezelburcht.nl
bullet

Racheli Kreisberg, Ph.D., MBA, IBEXPERTS Ltd.  email racheli@ibexperts.com  web www.ibexperts.com

bullet

Alie Kwint www.kwintessence.eu  email alie@kwintessence.eu

Turkey

bullet

Leyla Arsan    TAGES, Industry and Information Technology RTD S.A. Email: leyla.arsan@tages.biz   Website www.tages.biz

 

United Kingdom

bulletRoger Longhorn, Info-Dynamics Research Associates Ltd, e-mail: ral@alum.mit.edu  Web site: www.i-dra.org
bulletAdministrative and financial manager
Saša Kenney, RR & CO.d.o.o., Email sasa.kenney@rr-co.si Website www. rr-co.si

United States

bullet?

Wales

bullet?
 

For More Information Contact:

Hyperion Ltd.
Main Street, Watergrasshill, Co-Cork, Ireland
Tel: 00 353 21 4889 461
FAX: 00 353 21 4 889 465
Internet: sean.mccarthy@hyperion.ie