Proposal Writers
 

Home Handbooks 2017 Courses Online Training Next Open Courses Costs of  Courses Useful Websites

The following are names of individuals who assist researchers in writing proposals. The list is based on names we have met on our courses. 

Hyperion does not offer any guarantee of the quality of these individuals. We prepared the site as we receive many questions on this topic.   

All European Countries

bullet

PNO Consultants (www.pnoconsultants.com) – local offices in 13 EU countries.

bulletBirgit Fuchs (birgit.fuchs@gabo-mi.com) , GABO:mi – Your experts in research projects management, www.gabo-mi.com
bulletFrank Burkert, Head of Grants & Incentives, Deloitte & Touche GmbH Germany, fburkert@deloitte.de
bulletMINT Kelly Aylward kelly.aylward@minteurope.com
bulletDr. Kirsten Leufgen, Sciprom info@sciprom.chWebsite www.sciprom.ch
bulletAidan Kennedy:       akennedy@circa.ie       website: www.circa.ie
bulletElisabeth Csöregi,  SciTech Link, e-mail address: SciTechLink@glocalnet.net (Speaks Hungarian and Romanian)
bulletLGI Consulting, Vincent Chauvet (Vincent.chauvet@LGI-consulting.com) / Visit
www.LGI-consulting.com and www.lgi-consulting.com/Innov-en.htm
bulletPD Dr. Karsten M. Decker, Decker Consulting GmbH decker@mit-solutions.com Website www.mit-solutions.com
bulletHezelburcht BioTop B.V. E-mail: p.bogaard@hezelburcht.nl  Web: www.hezelburcht.nl
bulletDr. Sigurd Harand www.sigurd-harand.at       email sharand@sigurd-harand.at
bulletMichael Papapetrou: michael@papape.com    website: www.papape.com  
bulletDerek McKenzie, Kite Innovation  www.kiteinnovation.com
bulletAmeli Schwalber Concentris research management gmbh ameli.schwalber@concentris.de
bulletFionnuala Margreiter, CEMIT Center of Excellence in Medicine & IT GmbH - specifically Health related topics email: fionnuala.margreiter@cemit.at website: www.cemit.at
bullet

Giles Brandon (contact@intelligentsia-consultants.com), Intelligentsia Consultants, www.intelligentsia-consultants.com

Austria

bulletStephen Webb RTD Services Email webb@rtd-services.com  Website www.rtd-services.com 
bullet Petra Busswald, foerderfit          Email busswald@foerderfit.at 
bullet
Fionnuala Margreiter, CEMIT Center of Excellence in Medicine & IT GmbH - specifically Health related topics email: fionnuala.margreiter@cemit.at website: www.cemit.at
bullet Regina Plail, foerderfit               Email plail@foerderfit.at    
bulletBente Knoll, Knoll & Szalai OEG         Email office@knollszalai.at      Website www.knollszalai.at 
bulletDr. Plamen L. Simeonov pls@ieee.org http://www.simeio.org/ Topics covered on http://www.simeio.org/pages/e_simeio_sciencepag.html
bullet

Dr. Sigurd Harand www.sigurd-harand.at       email sharand@sigurd-harand.at

Belgium

bulletPNO Consultants www.pnoconsultants.be
bulletMINT Kelly Aylward kelly.aylward@minteurope.com
bulletKoen Delaere Brussels Education Services sprl
delaere@eduser.be
bulletMonica Autiero autiero.m@hotmail.com 
bulletClauda Mronga MA,/torina.eu/ associate, http://www.torina.eu,
contact@torina.eu

Bosnia and Herzegovina

bullet Aiste Lehmann, Free lance Consultant and Project Manager, e-mail: aiste.lehmann@gmail.com

Bulgaria

bulletDr. Plamen L. Simeonov pls@ieee.org http://www.simeio.org/ Topics covered on http://www.simeio.org/pages/e_simeio_sciencepag.html

Canada

bullet Katherine Ladouceur, web   www.onpointproposals.com  email katherine@onpointproposals.com

Croatia

bullet Simon Vrecar, CEKTRA – Centre for Knowledge Transfer, e-mail: info@cektra.org  web: http://www.cektra.org  (Speaking: Slovene, Croatian, Serbian, English and German).
bullet Danijela Mikovic, MA   e-mail: dmikovic@yahoo.com

Cyprus

bulletMr  Evelthon G. Iacovides, Epsilon Consulting Ltd, evelthon@logosnet.cy.net    Phone: +357-22-499569

Czech Republic

bullet

RENARDS dotační, s.r.o.  www.renards.cz

bullet

PNO Consultants www.pnoconsultants.cz 

bullet

Rudolf FRYCEK Ph.D. AMIRES projects dealing with material development (including ICT, NMP, HEALTH, ENERGY and SECURITY themes) rudolf.frycek@amires.eu

Denmark

bullet

Anders Krantz, gatktz@hotmail.com

bullet

Jim Codd jim.codd@circa.ie website www.circa.ie 

bullet

Cand.mag. Marjon Boelskov    email marjon@boelskov.dk Website www.eu-konsulenterne.dk  

bullet

Anders Bjerrum

bullet

Sřren Bjerregaard Pedersen   Aalborg   :sbp@aalborg.dk

Egypt

bulletMariam Kamel Sira Corporation mariam.kamel@sira-corp.com website:
www.sira-corp.com

Estonia

bulletYvelin Karu-Veskioja   Alphex Consulting & Services Ltd.yvelin@hot.ee ; GSM +372 510 9896
bulletEwald Quak Ewald.Quak@cs.ioc.ee
bulletAllan Teder allan.teder@funding.ee

Finland

bulletMatti Heikkurinen  http://www.emergence-tech.co.uk/   email matti.heikkurinen@iki.fi  
bulletAnders Krantz, PricewaterhouseCoopers anders.krantz@se.pwc.com Web: www.pwc.com/se   

France

bullet

Alexandra Debaisieux   YTES   debaisieux@ytes.org       www.ytes.org  

bullet

Cécile ROUSSET ALMA Consulting Group, Lyon crousset@almacg.com Website www.almacg.com  

bullet

Dr. Helga Treiber, iCONS sarl, email: icons@icons.fr, Bretagne, www.icons.fr

bullet

Aidan Kennedy:       akennedy@circa.ie       website: www.circa.ie

bullet

LGI Consulting, Vincent Chauvet (Vincent.chauvet@LGI-consulting.com) / Visit
www.LGI-consulting.com and www.lgi-consulting.com/Innov-en.htm

bullet

Alie Kwint www.kwintessence.eu  email alie@kwintessence.eu

 

Germany

bulletDr. Werner Klotzbücher  ICCK Information & Communication Consulting. email office@icck.eu Website www.icck.eu 
bulletPNO Consultants www.pnoconsultants.de
bulletFrank Burkert, Head of Grants & Incentives, Deloitte & Touche GmbH Germany, fburkert@deloitte.de
bulletDr/ Susanne  Rahner, YGGDRASIL email:info@yggdrasil-dr-rahner.de
Website
www.yggdrasil-dr-rahner.de
bulletClauda Mronga MA,/torina.eu/ associate, http://www.torina.eu,
contact@torina.eu
bulletDr. Friederike Wolf-Oberhollenzer  AFWO GmbH    email address: wolf-oberhollenzer@afwo.de website  www.afwo.de
bulletDr. Johanna B. Wesnigk, Environmental & Marine Project Management
Agency, Bremen, Germany, info@empa-bremen.de,  website 
www.empa-bremen.de, www.empa.eu
bulletKlaus Grepmeier ZEUG, Regensburg  E-mail: grepmeier@zreu.de   Web: http://www.zreu.de 
bulletStefanie Klebe - DAC - Dziomba Aeronautical Consulting s.klebe@dac-x.com       http://www.dac-x.com
bulletDr. Plamen L. Simeonov pls@ieee.org http://www.simeio.org/ Topics covered on http://www.simeio.org/pages/e_simeio_sciencepag.html
bulletAidan Kennedy:       akennedy@circa.ie       website: www.circa.ie
bulletDr. Andrea Hacker, Email: dr.andrea.hacker@gmail.com Topics: Humanities. Website: http://humanitiesfunding.wordpress.com/
bulletFriederike Wolf-Oberhollenzer wolf-oberhollenzer@afwo.de www.afwo.de
bulletBirgit Fuchs (birgit.fuchs@gabo-mi.com) , GABO:mi – Your experts in research projects management, www.gabo-mi.com
bulletMatti Heikkurinen - Geneva, Switzerland  matti@emergence-tech.co.uk - http://www.emergence-tech.co.uk/
bulletFrank Bösenberg EUROGRANT GmbH, info@eurogrant.de, www.eurogrant.de
bullet

Ameli Schwalber Concentris research management gmbh ameli.schwalber@concentris.de

 

Greece

bullet

Angelos Manglis  Email: amanglis@atlantisresearch.gr Web: http://www.atlantisresearch.gr/?l=3

bullet

Michael Papapetrou: michael@papape.com    website: www.papape.com  

Hungary

bulletPNO Consultants www.pnoconsultants.hu
bulletElisabeth Csöregi,  SciTech Link, e-mail address: SciTechLink@glocalnet.net (Speaks Hungarian and Romanian)

Iceland

bulletSigurdur Bogason MarkMar ehf Sigurdur.Bogason@markmar.is   Web www.markmar.is 
bulletAnders Krantz, PricewaterhouseCoopers anders.krantz@se.pwc.com Web: www.pwc.com/se

Ireland

bullet

EXODEA Europe Consulting (Cork, Dublin and Kerry)  Niamh Kenny email: niamh@exodea.com   W: www.exodea.com

bullet

Tom Flynn FP Consultants ('Energy, ICT, eHealth and Security')     tom.flynn@fpconsultants.ie

bullet

David Murphy, AquaTT,   Email david@aquatt.ie, www.aquatt.ie

bullet

Sophie O'Kelly, Click Europe Consulting   sophie@clickeurope.eu      www.clickeurope.eu

bulletJim Codd jim.codd@circa.ie website www.circa.ie 
bulletCatherine Halbert       Halbert Research catherine@halbertresearch.com
bulletSiobhan McQuaid ABU International Project Management (IPM) Ltd info@abuipm.ie 
bulletDenis Kearney, Tsunami Ltd (www.tsunami.ie) competitiveness@iol.ie (FP7, ECO Innovation, EUROSTARS, LIFE, Leonardo, others)
bulletAlex Corneli, Pera Ireland (alex.cornelissen@pera.com)
bulletAidan Kennedy:       akennedy@circa.ie       website: www.circa.ie
bulletDr. Andrea Hacker, Email: dr.andrea.hacker@gmail.com Topics: Humanities. Website: http://humanitiesfunding.wordpress.com/
bulletMichael Papapetrou: michael@papape.com    website: www.papape.com  
bulletDr Jeanette Müller, accelopment AG (info@accelopment.com), Website www.accelopment.com
bulletFionnuala Margreiter, CEMIT Center of Excellence in Medicine & IT GmbH - specifically Health related topics email: fionnuala.margreiter@cemit.at website: www.cemit.at
bulletDan McLoughlin Graamenor dan@gramenor.com (Proposal software www.fpbuilder.eu)
bulletBertrand Dory, Calypso FP7, bertrand@calypso-fp7.eu, website: http://www.calypso-fp7.eu
bullet

Dr. Paul Phelan (FP7 ICT, NMP, FET, SME), pauljaphelan@gmail.com  Web: http://ie.linkedin.com/in/paulphelan

bullet

Peter Brennan Bid and Tender Management Services    www.bidmanagement.ie  Email  pbrennan@epsconsult.ie

bullet

Dr. Cara Augustenborg, Impact Research Management  www.researchmanagement.ie E-mail: impactrm@gmail.com

 

Northern Ireland

bullet Dr Robin Curry, SRI Research  robin@sri-research.org.uk

Israel

bulletRacheli Kreisberg, Ph.D., MBA, IBEXPERTS Ltd.  email racheli@ibexperts.com  web www.ibexperts.com
bulletYoram Bar-Zeev   Beacon Tech LTD ybz@beacontech.eu https://beacontech.eu/.
bullet

Moshe Rotem  mosherotem@gmail.com, www.mosherotem.com

 

 

Italy

bulletFlavio Argentesi  BICO Srl, Via Salvore 39 Varese (Italy) http://www.bicogroup.com/
bulletLeyla Arsan    TAGES, Industry and Information Technology RTD S.A. Email: leyla.arsan@tages.biz   Website www.tages.biz
bullet Angele Giuliano, AcrossLimits Ltd, Email angele@acrosslimits.com, Website www.acrosslimits.com
bulletStefano Salmasi   ssalmasi@tiscali.it   stefano.salmasi@virgilio.it
bulletAidan Kennedy:       akennedy@circa.ie       website: www.circa.ie
bulletClauda Mronga MA,/torina.eu/ associate, http://www.torina.eu,
contact@torina.eu

Lithuania

bullet

Brigita Jasiūnaitė   UAB EUROPARAMAE-mail: brigita.jasiunaite@protechnology.lt web www.europarama.lt

bullet

Giedrė Gatelytė, UAB Informacinės Konsultacijos email info@konsultacijos.lt web
www.konsultacijos.eu 

Luxembourg

bullet Giles Brandon (contact@intelligentsia-consultants.com), Intelligentsia Consultants, www.intelligentsia-consultants.com

Malta

bullet
Angele Giuliano, AcrossLimits Ltd, Email angele@acrosslimits.com, Website www.acrosslimits.com
 

Norway

bullet Anders Krantz, gatktz@hotmail.com
bulletStefan Gundersen, Project Consultant.Matforsk http://www.matforsk.no
bulletDr. Laure Delmas,  EurInnova email ldelmas@eurinnova.no Web:http://www.eurinnova.no (Also Speaks French, English, Dutch)
bullet

Bettina Uhrig ProCooperation uhrig@online.no (Norwegian, English, German) Also covers non-Framework EU programmes.

bullet

Eystein Kallhovde Oslo Prosjektservice AS  eystein.kallhovde@prosjektservice.no

bullet

Dr. Mette Skraastad, Yellow Research, skraastad@yellowresearch.nl or info@yellowresearch.nl (Speaks English, Norwegian and Dutch).

Poland

bulletPNO Consultants www.pnoconsultants.pl 
bulletMarcin Pisarek   Warszawa ul.  mpisarek@ecbrec.pl  www.cln.pl 
bulletDr. Andrea Hacker, Email: dr.andrea.hacker@gmail.com Topics: Humanities. Website: http://humanitiesfunding.wordpress.com/
bulletAndrzej Bialkowski-Miler a_bialkowski-miler@o2.pl

Portugal

bullet?

Romania

bulletFlorian Berghea :  fp7proposal@gmail.com
bulletElisabeth Csöregi,  SciTech Link, e-mail address: SciTechLink@glocalnet.net (Speaks Hungarian and Romanian)

Russia

bullet?

Serbia and Montenegro

bulletBosko Nektarijevic M.B.A. (Serbia) www.boskonektarijevic.tk
bullet Simon Vrecar, CEKTRA – Centre for Knowledge Transfer, e-mail: info@cektra.org  web: http://www.cektra.org  (Speaking: Slovene, Croatian, Serbian, English and German).

Slovenia

bulletProposal writer / Administrative and financial manager Mojca Zajc, RR & CO. d.o.o., Email mojca.zajc@rr-co.eu 
bulletProposal writer / Administrative and financial manager Saša Kenney, RR & CO.d.o.o., Email  sasa.kenny@rr-co.eu Website www.rr-co.eu 
bulletJana Kolar&Matija Strlič, Morana RTD, Email jana.kolar@morana-rtd.si Website http://www.infosrvr.nuk.uni-lj.si/jana/stran.html
bulletBeno Stern    Pro-Eco d.o.o.  e-mail: info@pro-eco.si  web: www.pro-eco.si
bullet Simon Vrecar, CEKTRA – Centre for Knowledge Transfer, e-mail: info@cektra.org  web: http://www.cektra.org  (Speaking: Slovene, Croatian, Serbian, English and German).
bullet Zdravko Kozinc Alianta zkozinc@alianta.si

Spain

bulletSara Hurst shurst.ecprojects@gmail.com
bulletJulián Sastre jsasgon@jsasgon.com 
bullet

Jordi Mas jordi.mas25@gmail.com

Sweden

bulletUlf Castenfors, GlA Sweden AB, ulf.castenfors@giasweden.com , Web www.giasweden.com
bullet Anders Krantz, gatktz@hotmail.com
bulletAnn-Christine Langselius (dr), Swedish Defence Reserach Agency (FOI), annco@foi.se
bullet

Daniel Katzenellenbogen daniel@sdip.se

Switzerland

bulletDr. Kirsten Leufgen, Sciprom info@sciprom.chWebsite www.sciprom.ch
bulletMoira Cockell Ph.D. info@alwrite.ch Website www.alwrite.ch
bulletDr. Plamen L. Simeonov pls@ieee.org http://www.simeio.org/ Topics covered on http://www.simeio.org/pages/e_simeio_sciencepag.html
bulletMatti Heikkurinen - Geneva, Switzerland  matti@emergence-tech.co.uk - http://www.emergence-tech.co.uk/
bulletPD Dr. Karsten M. Decker, Decker Consulting GmbH decker@mit-solutions.com Website www.mit-solutions.com
bulletTaija Koskenkorva office@eurelations.com  Company Web www.eurelations.com
bulletRudolf FRYCEK Ph.D. AMIRES projects dealing with material development (including ICT, NMP, HEALTH, ENERGY and SECURITY themes) rudolf.frycek@amires.eu

The Netherlands

bulletPNO www.pno.nl 
bulletPeter J. Vermij Schuttelaar & Partners pvermij @ schuttelaar.nl
bulletDr. Mette Skraastad, Yellow Research, skraastad@yellowresearch.nl or info@yellowresearch.nl (Speaks English, Norwegian and Dutch).
bulletClauda Mronga MA,/torina.eu/ associate, http://www.torina.eu,
contact@torina.eu
bulletUniResearch http://www.uniresearch.nl/index.php
bulletAlie Kwint www.kwintessence.eu  email alie@kwintessence.eu
bulletRacheli Kreisberg, Ph.D., MBA, IBEXPERTS Ltd.  email racheli@ibexperts.com  web www.ibexperts.com
bullet

Hezelburcht BioTop B.V. E-mail: p.bogaard@hezelburcht.nl  Web: www.hezelburcht.nl

Turkey

bulletLeyla Arsan    TAGES, Industry and Information Technology RTD S.A. Email: leyla.arsan@tages.biz   Website www.tages.biz
bullet

Derya MİRELİ -Managing Director / EU& Tübitak Programmes Expert  e-mail: derya.mireli@gmail.com
 

United Kingdom

bulletPNO Consultants www.pnoconsultants.co.uk
bulletPera www.pera.co.uk 
bulletProposal writer / Administrative and financial manager
Saša Kenney, RR & CO.d.o.o., Email sasa.kenney@rr-co.si Website www. rr-co.si
bulletAngele Giuliano, AcrossLimits Ltd, Email angele@acrosslimits.com, Website www.acrosslimits.com
bulletAidan Kennedy:       akennedy@circa.ie       website: www.circa.ie
bulletCarolyn Hall, Chalice Projects Ltd, carolyn@chalice-projects.com
bulletJohn McAleese mcaleese001@hotmail.co.uk 
bulletDr. Andrea Hacker, Email: dr.andrea.hacker@gmail.com Topics: Humanities. Website: http://humanitiesfunding.wordpress.com/
bulletYoram Bar-Zeev   Beacon Tech LTD ybz@beacontech.eu
bulletDerek McKenzie, Kite Innovation  www.kiteinnovation.com
bulletRoger Chapman aowo47@dsl.pipex.com   (industrial background)
bulletMitesh Ladwa Quotec   Mitesh.Ladwa@quotec.co.uk
bulletDenis Kearney, Tsunami Ltd (www.tsunami.ie) competitiveness@iol.ie (FP7, ECO Innovation, EUROSTARS, LIFE, Leonardo, othe

 

United States

bullet?

Wales

bulletPNO Consultants www.pnoconsultants.co.uk  Siegfried Doetjes  Direct: + 44 (0) 161 488 34 80
 

For More Information Contact:

Hyperion Ltd.
Main Street, Watergrasshill, Co-Cork, Ireland
Tel: 00 353 21 4889 461
FAX: 00 353 21 4 889 465
Internet: sean.mccarthy@hyperion.ie